Contact the Centre

  To contact the Centre please email

Organisational Team

  • Dr Steven Chase
    Chair of the Consortium
  • Professor Jean Hartley
    Academic Director
  • Professor Graham Pike
    Director (Research)
  • Dr Anne Adams
    Director (Knowledge Exchange)
  • Dr Paul Walley
    Director (Learning)



  • Heather Barrett
    Centre Manager
  • Adele Peters
    Centre Secretary
  • Anita Aldridge                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            Centre Secretary
  • Police force liaison
    Dr Ian Hesketh (College of Policing),
    Katrina Hancox (Thames Valley Police),
    Chantelle Young (Thames Valley Police)